TEAM

Meet our team of experts and specialists and the vital role they fulfill for iMatrics every single day. The team is made up of professionals that deliver excellence to their customers and partners.

 

WHO WE ARE

We are one of the few companies that have the competence to develop a semantic AI from scratch. Our services are purpose-built to utilize the latest research in data mining, natural language processing, and AI. With complete knowledge and control of our technology, iMatrics offers a truly tailored solution catered to your needs. We are a young team of mixed specialties with a passion for making the media industry more data-driven.

TEAM

Mari Ahlquist

Chief Executive Officer

mari.ahlquist@imatrics.com
+46 (0)73 633 15 18

John Bengtson

Chief Operating Officer

john.bengtson@imatrics.com
+46 (0)70 749 56 48

Christoffer Krona

Christoffer Krona

Chief Technology Officer / Chief Revenue Officer

christoffer.krona@imatrics.com
+46 (0)73 673 50 01

Berkant Savas

Chief Business Development Officer

berkant.savas@imatrics.com
+46 (0)70 746 42 24

Fredrik Lundberg

Senior Marketing and Sales Developer

Anna Ekberg Book

Key Account Manager

anna.book@imatrics.com
+46 (0)70 892 52 72

Rebecca Lindblom

Data Scientist

Gustav Carlberg

Software Developer

Adam Eriksson

Software Developer

Hans Tchou

Frontend Developer

Life inside our office

Our office is a place where different specialties come together to make magic happen. We work closely together on different projects to get the best outcome.

The office is always open for a coffee and a chat, feel free to come by, just let us know in advance!

Interested in working with us?

Feel free to send in an open application; we’re always looking for more talent.

Development

Contact us for more information

Internships

Contact us for more information

Sales / Marketing

Contact us for more information

Thesis positions

Contact us for more information

Administration

Contact us for more information

Email

contact@imatrics.com

Address

Teknikringen 9, 583 30 Linköping Sweden

Call Us

+46 70 746 4224

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept